SACS RUGBY

1stXV Fixtures 2018

Sat 17th March Bol Landbou Festival – Strand & Hugenote 15mins per half (2 matches)
Tues 20th March Newlands Rugby Day (TBC) 20mins per half
2018 Fixtures:
Thurs 29th March Saints Festival – Maritzburg College
Sat 31st March Saints Festival – Michaelhouse
Mon 2nd April Saints Festival – Kingswood
Sat 14th April 1st league game (Paul Roos A)
Sat 21st April 2nd league game (Paarl Gim A)
Sat 28th April Wynberg Festival – Upington
Sat 5th May 3rd league game (Bishops H)
Sat 12th May 4th league game (Durbanville H)
Sat 19th May 5th league game (Stellenberg H)
Sat 26th May 6th league game (Bellville High H)
Sat 2nd June 7th league game (Rondebosch H)
Sat 9th June 8th league game (Wynberg A)
Fri 22nd June Zimbabwe tour – Prince Edward
Tues 26th June Zimbabwe tour – St Johns
Thurs 28th June Zimbabwe tour – Peterhouse
Sat 21st July 9th league game (Boland Landbou A)
Sat 28th July 10th league game (Boishaai H)
Sat 4th Aug 11th league game (Bishops H)
Sat 18th Aug 12th league game (Rondebosch H)
Sat 25th Aug 13th league game (Wynberg H)

Page Views (210)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *