2021 Fixtures

Tues 16th March WP Schools Day – Cape Town Stadium
Sat 20th March Brackenfell Rugby Day
Sat 27th March 1st XV Camp – TBC
Wed 31st March Depart for JHB
Thurs 1st April vs TBC – Saints Festival
Sat 3rd April vs TBC – Saints Festival
Mon 5th April vs TBC – Saints Festival
Sat 10th April BYE
Sat 17th April Bishops (A)
Sat 24th April vs TBC – Grey Festival
Mon 26th April vs TBC – Grey Festival
Sat 1st May Boland Landbou (A)
Sat 8th May Rondebosch (H)
Sat 15th May Paul Roos (H)
Sat 22nd May Tygerberg High (A)
Sat 29th May Paarl Gim (A)
Sat 5th June Brackenfell (A)
Sat 12th June Wynberg (A)
HOLIDAY
Sat 17th July Durbanville/Primrose (H)
Sat 24th July Boishaai (H)
Sat 31st July Milnerton (H)
Sat 7 Aug  Rondebosch (A)  (Woman’s Day Weekend)
Sat 14th Aug  Bishops (H)
Sat 21st Aug  Wynberg (H)  

Page Views (41)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *