SACS RUGBY

SACS High Fixtures 2018

Sat 17th March Boland Landbou Festival (1st & 2nd squads)
Tues 20th March Newlands Rugby Day (TBC)
Sat 24th March 1st XV Weekend Camp
Wed 28th March Schools break up / depart to JHB
Thurs 29th March Saints Festival – Match 1 (TBC)
Sat 31st March Saints Festiva- Match 2 (TBC)
Mon 2nd April Saints Festival – Match 3 (TBC)
Tues 10th April Schools return
Sat 14th April Paul Roos A – Winters Day
Sat 21st April Paarl Gim A
Thurs 26th April Wynberg Festival – no fixture
Sat 28th April Wynberg Festival – (TBC)
Sat 5th May Bishops H
Sat 12th May Durbanville H
Sat 19th May Stellenberg H
Sat 26th May Bellville High H
Sat 2nd June Rondebosch H
Sat 9th June Wynberg A
JUNE / JULY HOLIDAYS
Sat 21st July Boland Landbou A
Sat 28th July Boishaai H
Sat 4th Aug Bishops A
Sat 11th Aug HOLIDAY
Sat 18th Aug Rondebosch A
Sat 25th Aug Wynberg H

Page Views (1980)

7 thoughts on “SACS High Fixtures 2018

  1. Jan Roux

    Hectic 2018 programme!
    I think that Stellenberg will be worth watching this season.
    Can you kindly advise who of last year’s 1st 15 squad is available this year.

    1. admin Post author

      1 Ethan Burger
      2 Anathi Kalipa
      3 Joshua Barrett
      4 Jean Minnaar
      5 Storm Balchin
      7 Craig Bylin
      13 Benjamin Mazzullo
      15 Michael Abrahams

  2. Glynis Wiley

    Does the fixture list end for 2018 on 25.8.18? Or any other games planned for the year? Do you have the 2019 fixtures calendar out yet?

    1. admin Post author

      Hello
      Yes they do. Just Villagers 7-a-side on the following Friday for 3 x U19 teams.
      2019 fixtures only come out end of this year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *