SACS High Fixtures 2018

Sat 17th March Boland Landbou Festival (1st & 2nd squads)
Tues 20th March Newlands Rugby Day (TBC)
Sat 24th March 1st XV Weekend Camp
Wed 28th March Schools break up / depart to JHB
Thurs 29th March Saints Festival – Match 1 (TBC)
Sat 31st March Saints Festiva- Match 2 (TBC)
Mon 2nd April Saints Festival – Match 3 (TBC)
Tues 10th April Schools return
Sat 14th April Paul Roos A – Winters Day
Sat 21st April Paarl Gim A
Thurs 26th April Wynberg Festival – no fixture
Sat 28th April Wynberg Festival – (TBC)
Sat 5th May Bishops H
Sat 12th May Durbanville H
Sat 19th May Stellenberg H
Sat 26th May Bellville High H
Sat 2nd June Rondebosch H
Sat 9th June Wynberg A
JUNE / JULY HOLIDAYS
Sat 21st July Boland Landbou A
Sat 28th July Boishaai H
Sat 4th Aug Bishops A
Sat 11th Aug HOLIDAY
Sat 18th Aug Rondebosch A
Sat 25th Aug Wynberg H

Page Views (2025)

7 thoughts on “SACS High Fixtures 2018

  • February 8, 2018 at 11:58 am
    Permalink

    Hectic 2018 programme!
    I think that Stellenberg will be worth watching this season.
    Can you kindly advise who of last year’s 1st 15 squad is available this year.

    Reply
    • April 11, 2018 at 12:42 pm
      Permalink

      1 Ethan Burger
      2 Anathi Kalipa
      3 Joshua Barrett
      4 Jean Minnaar
      5 Storm Balchin
      7 Craig Bylin
      13 Benjamin Mazzullo
      15 Michael Abrahams

      Reply
  • March 14, 2018 at 5:02 pm
    Permalink

    Hi. What times are the matches?
    I take it they are at the high school?

    Reply
    • April 11, 2018 at 12:44 pm
      Permalink

      See fixture list if home or away

      Reply
  • July 25, 2018 at 2:20 pm
    Permalink

    Does the fixture list end for 2018 on 25.8.18? Or any other games planned for the year? Do you have the 2019 fixtures calendar out yet?

    Reply
    • July 25, 2018 at 3:06 pm
      Permalink

      Hello
      Yes they do. Just Villagers 7-a-side on the following Friday for 3 x U19 teams.
      2019 fixtures only come out end of this year.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *