1stXV Squad announced


The following players will play at the Brackenfell festival on Saturday and then tour to Grahamstown to play St Andrew’s before playing in the World’s Schools Festival at the end of March.

Matthew Hayes
Duran Koevort
Rihaz Fredericks
Luke McMeeking
Trent Boden
Kyle Kreymborg
Cameron Abegglen
Robin Aspeling (VC)
Alistair Kretzschmar
Josh Whittingdale
Josh Datnow
Constantin Eick
Imtiyaaz Gamildien
Peter Choi
Hlumelo Ntweni
Chris Hattingh
Jordan Thomas (Capt)
Enos Ndiao
Tane Wahl
Brent Van Niekerk
Ian Paterson
Nic Boden
Phillip De Nobrega
Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search