1stXV Team for St Stithians Rugby Festival

15 Matthew Hayes
14 Duran Koevort
13 Rihaz Fredericks
12 Robin Aspeling
11 Kyle Kreymborg
10 Josh Whittingdale
9 Alistair Kretschmar
8 Brent Van Niekerk
7 Ian Paterson
6 Nic Boden
5 Jordan Thomas
4 Enos Ndiao
3 Peter Choi
2 Chris Hattingh
1 Constantin Eick
16 Hlumelo Ntweni
17 Neal Lategan
18 Joshua Datnow
19 Jacob Snijman
20 Phillip De Nobrega
21 Stef James
22 Trent Boden
23 Thomas Doyle
Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search