1stXV Teamsheet vs Paarl Gim

Opposition Paarl Gim
Venue Away          Time: 12.10pm
15 Michael Abrahams
14 Zolani Masembathe
13 Jordy Hop
12 Nick Redelinghuys
11 Michael Ravenscroft
10 David Hayes
9 Lucky Dlepu
8 Alex Halvorsen
7 Kyle Coles
6 Thomas Robinson
5 James Brewer (Capt.)
4 Cameron Laurenson
3 Duncan Ferguson
2 Liam Larkan
1 Connor O’Reilly
Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search