1stXV vs Durbanville


Time: 11.30am

15  Justin Bendeman

14  Zolani Masembathe

13  Jordy Hop

12  Nick Redelinghuys

11  Michael Abrahams

10  Kyle Boyd

9  David Hayes

8  Alex Halvorsen

7  Kyle Coles

6  Thomas Robinson

5  James Brewer (Capt.)

4  Cameron Laurenson

3  Duncan Ferguson

2  Liam Larkan

1  Connor O’Reilly

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search